Page 14 of 16

Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-06 22:43
by Yagyū Jūbei

It's saying 1th when you are sending invitation for people to join your guild, 1st is normally representing ''first''.


S8 Yagyū Jūbei


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-08 22:18
by GrannY

hello i got other bug . at vip7 it say that it give you 1000 luck points but i got 1000 goldy points? how is that ?


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-09 0:10
by crossleaf


The Hp bar for the sanctuary boss is overlapping into the ranking board.


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-09 0:16
by crossleaf


I'm not sure if this is a bug, but for the world boss, when it goes into "wounded" state, it doesn't show current hp. For the sanctuary boss, it shows.


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-11 17:58
by roberaider@gmail.com

Not sure if it reopens later, but I finished an Elite mission before getting the quest for it, and now I'm unable to recomplete it. Nor does the mission register my completion of it.




Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-12 2:08
by crossleaf


5 minutes before the sanctuary arena starts, as shown in bottom left chatroom, the notification for it appears as faction war as it appears on the right side of the image. The notification is notifying the wrong event happening.


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-16 19:55
by GrannY

the text wont show complete


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-16 23:34
by Louisa


Image

Spelling mistake for some reason on Fortunas yet right above the highlighted one it is spelled correctly.


@GrannY

Have to use that scroll wheel to see the rest of the text.


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-17 22:06
by GrannY

When you fight bishop at Crusade its say that you need to win in 5 rounds , but it wont diplay all


Re: Blade of Queen--Bug collecting

Posted: 2017-01-20 5:54
by crossleaf


In the first picture, I have 189347k silver, but in the second picture, when you go to the queen's window, it's missing the "k" unit behind it.