Guild event for S108

Post Reply
redbash_S109
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-02-25 14:33

Guild event for S108

Post by redbash_S109 » 2018-03-04 20:56


I need to contact operations team on increasing lvl of oil Lord in Guild event. My screen name is redbash, I'm vice for Guild Charybdis. Ty for your consideration concerning this matter.


User avatar
Goddess
Posts: 1224
Joined: 2014-05-14 5:49

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by Goddess » 2018-03-05 5:27

Hi there Redbash, i noted this, and will issue that :)


redbash_S109
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-02-25 14:33

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by redbash_S109 » 2018-03-12 2:08

Still not issued after 2 months of asking, only 1 person a week can enjoy this, ty


User avatar
Goddess
Posts: 1224
Joined: 2014-05-14 5:49

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by Goddess » 2018-03-12 3:27

Hi Redbash, we have forwarded your suggestions to the developer team, we apologize, our versions of the game was quite far behind the original version, we needed to catch up first before our developer team can alter new things in the game, we will try to push your request up as a priority. Unfortunately we cannot give you an exact time when the oil lord level gets adjusted.

We hope you understand, thank you.


redbash_S109
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-02-25 14:33

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by redbash_S109 » 2018-04-29 23:20

I got a screenshot of oil lord I wanted to post but having trouble with...



redbash_S109
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-02-25 14:33

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by redbash_S109 » 2018-04-30 3:07

I'm trying to post a screenshot of oil lord which was requested to fix strength issue. I have 2 sets of screenshots in my folder, need assistance to transfer. Tried what you have listed in forum dosen't work, tried posting here they tell me file to big. Try to post in GM box in game, it will not paste.



User avatar
Goddess
Posts: 1224
Joined: 2014-05-14 5:49

Re: Guild event for S108

Post by Goddess » 2018-04-30 12:19

Hi there Redbash, we just see on the screenshot, it because your oil lord already reach for max level. that why it cannot upgrade level.


Post Reply